episode #002 – 5 December 2008

Welcome to Episode #002 of digital republic!


1. Office Gossip – Formant [Urban Torque]
2. Lexicon Avenue – Pursuit (Jim Rivers Remix) [Forensic Records]
3. Komytea – 9 [Anjunadeep]
4. Latenta Project – RnB [Epsilon Trax]
5. Secret Cinema – Rita & Lynn (Peter Horrevorts Remix) [EC Records]
6. Interplay – Closer (Shik Stylko Remix) [Witty Tunes]
7. Jay Kay – Twist [Whoop!]
8. Paul Keeley – Paper Jet (Bart Van Wissen Remix) [Anjunadeep]
9. Solarity – Essence (Claes Rosen Remix) [Silk Digital]
10. Ben Preston – Don’t Worry [Devilock Records]
11. Fletch & Desyfer pres. Sundogs – Primary Key [Brown Eyed Boyz]

Download Here

Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: