episode #003 – 9 january 2009

Welcome to Episode #003 of digital republic – the very first for 2009!


1. Forerunners – Dragonfly (Ilya Maluev Remix) [Solaris Recordings]
2. Subsky – Dance like it hurts [Forensic Records]
3. Brisker & Magitman – Wet (Roger Martinez Remix) [Proton Music]
4. Scope – Diyisi [Urban Torque]
5. Overzero – In my bedroom (James Talk Remix) [Azuli Records]
6. Sebastien Leger – Majuro [Mistakes Music]
7. Smartminds – I am like u [Why Not]
8. Espen – Daffodils [Mokilok]
9. Dom Almond – Shake It (Derek Howell Remix) [Global Underground]
10. Pryda – Animal (Edit) [Pryda]
11. Oppanox – Misdomeaner (Fletch Remix) [Reticent Recordings]

Also contains sample of Club 84 & Yenolca – Parisienne (Accapella) [Combo Entertainment]

Download Here

Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: