episode #004 – 6 february 2009

Welcome to Episode #004 of digital republic


1. Blackfeel White – Silence [Piemont Records]
2. Urban Hussy & Chelonis R Jone – Mardi Gras [Elevation Recordings]
3. Latenta Project – Easy Roller [Proton Music]
4. Inox – Bakteria [Cabrio]
5. Compuphonic – Prayer Wheel [Add2Basket]
6. Steve Mill – Equalize It [Mashtronic Records]
7. Solila – Coast to coast (Adam Byrd Remix) [Witty Tunes]
8. Solarity – Codename Crimson (Kosmas Epsilon Remix) [Mango Alley]
9. Steve Mill – Wipeout (Johan Vermeulen Remix) [Elevation Recordings]
10. Liluca – Clear Senses (Komytea Remix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Daniel Portman – Open your mind (Stan Kolev Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
12. Rhythm Code – Shade [Baroque Records]
13. Nick Muir – Aint Nobody [Cr2 Records]

Download Here

Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: