episode #005 – 6 march 2009

Welcome to Episode #005 of digital republic


1. Outmode – Reckoning [2Pin Records]
2. Claes Rosen – Glancing [Silk Digital]
3. Da Funk – Catch the waves (Subsky Remix) [Acryl Music]
4. Stallos – Spanner in the works [Destroy The Ego Records]
5. Shik Stylko – Air (Night People Remix) [Witty Tunes]
6. Derek Howell – You know how I do [Polytechnic Recordings]
7. Glide – Trapeze (Francesco Pico Remix) [Pangea Recordings]
8. Interplay – Blue (Mike Hadda & Royce Haven Remix) [Stripped Records]
9. Komytea – Afghanistan [Anjunadeep]
10. Yammy Yammy Toyz, Mattus, Topspin – Evolette (Rhythm Code Remix) [Bashi Records]
11. Arara – We’ve got the pope (Kosmas Epsilon Remix) [Soho Music Movement]
12. Diego Velasco – Iguazu [Destroy The Ego]
13. Pryda – Miami to Atlanta [Pryda Recordings]
14. Joonas Hahmo – Warm Up [Anjunadeep]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: