episode #006 – 3 April 2009

Welcome to Episode #006 of digital republic


1. Nikola Gala – Anel (Steve Mill Remix) [Escada]
2. Rene Breitbarth – Bassline [Treibstoff]
3. Oliver Moldan – Dancing Fool (Nomad in the dark Remix) [Dyami]
4. Roger Martinez – Cosmopolite (Smartminds Remix) [Proton]
5. Rodskeez – Deviate (Cid Inc Remix) [Mango Alley]
6. 16 Bit Lolitas & Glowfield – Moeimaker [Bits & Pieces]
7. Kosmas Epsilon & Evans T – 8 Hours (No Brainer Remix) [Dyami]
8. Lank – Twinge (Quivver Remix) [Boz Boz]
9. Jay Lumen – 12 Hours From Paris [Anjunadeep]
10. Fine Taste – Splashback [CDR]
11. Oceanlab – On a good day (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) [Anjunadeep]
12. Jaytech – Wannabe [Anjunadeep]
13. Fletch & Desyfer Pres. Sundogs – Primary Key (Proff Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: