episode #008 – 5 June 2009

Welcome to Episode #008 of digital republic


1. The Whitest Boy Alive – 1517 (Morgan Geist Remix) [Bubbles]
2. Stan Kolev – Beautiful (Deep stefano Remix) [Outta Limits]
3. Eelke Kleijn – The Night (Add2Basket Remix) [Proton Music]
4. Glowfield, 16 Bit Lolitas – Calling new york [Bits & Pieces]
5. Neil Quigley – Illusion (Steve Mill Remix) [Vapour]
6. Depeche Mode – Peace (Nomad in the dark Remix) [CDR]
7. Peter Martin – Secret Door (CID Inc. Remix)
8. Dibby Dougherty – Se7en Bells (Lank Remix) [Baroque]
9. Sebastien Leger – Seaweed [Mistakes Music]
10. Ida Engberg, David West – Supercluster (Tigerstripes Remix) [Pickadoll]
11. Ohmna, 16 Bit Lolitas – Take it or leave it [Bits & Pieces]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


0 Responses to “episode #008 – 5 June 2009”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: