episode #009 – 3 July 2009

Welcome to Episode #009 of digital republic – This month is a recording of a live set from Tonefields!


1. Lil Dirty – Vintage (Jim Rivers Remix) [Starlight Records]
2. Andreas Henneberg – Active [Piemont Records]
3. Tone Float – Tone Float [Urban Torque]
4. Rhythm Code – Radio Alert M3NT [Baroque Records]
5. Depeche Mode – Peace (Nomad In The Dark Remix) [CDR]
6. 16 Bit Lolitas & Glowfield – The Return [Bits & Pieces]
7. Mastercris – Follow Me (Derek Howell Remix) [Bellerine Records]
8. The Chemical Brothers – Out of Control (Sasha Remix) [Virgin Records]
9. Pascal Vert – Long Way Home [Piemont Records]
10. Stryke & Santos – Exiled [Tronic Records]
11. Glowfield, 16 Bit Lolitas – Calling new york [Bits & Pieces]
12. Jaytech – Genesis [Rapid Response Records]
13. Humate – Love Stimulation (Tom Middleton Remix) [Renaissance]
14. Tonecast – Flying Cabs (Steve Mill Remix) [Secret Village]
15. Butch – 1000 Lords (Zoo Brazil Remix) [Craft Music]
16. Grappa Rockers – Heavily Refreshed (Lank Remix) [Boz Boz]
17. On Spec – Knights of Columbos vs The Police – Voices [Bedrock]
18. Paulo Mojo – 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


0 Responses to “episode #009 – 3 July 2009”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: