episode #010 – 7 August 2009

Welcome to Episode #010 of digital republic


1. Electric Rescue – Vetetroi (Davis & May Remix) [*Back Home]
2. Vincenzo vs. Alexi Delano – The Lab [Poker Flat]
3. Tomoki Tamura & Nobuo Ittetsu – Park in the morning (Jim Rivers Instrumental) [King Street Sounds]
4. Christian Smith & John Selway – Mistral (Anton Pieete Remix) [Bedrock]
5. Osamu M & Satoshi Fumi – Solar Eclipse feat. Funk D’Void [Outerspace]
6. Espen – Hats Become You [BrandNewVibe]
7. Fefo & Dario Arcas – From Heaven To Earth (Henry Saiz From Earth To Haven Remix) [Noizen]
8. Erphun – Pesadilla Hermosa (Pig & Dan Arpism Remix) Audio Therapy
9. Jet Project – Barrio (Kirby & Aruba Dub) [Darkroom Dubs]
10. Sven Hauck – Kannal (The Wait) [Babylon Records]
11. Doves – Jetstream (Sasha Remix) [Heavenly / Virgin]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: