episode #011 – 4 September 2009

Welcome to Episode #011 of digital republic


1. Mastra – Flying Ornaments [Kaato]
2. Stel – The Nail That Sticks (King Roc Remix) [Mood Music]
3. Davi – Delysid [Outside the box]
4. Future Beat Alliance – Do You Dream [EevoNext]
5. Northberg – Moments [Klimaks]
6. Mic Newman – The Trembling Trio [Dirt Crew]
7. Einmusik – Pheasant [Parquet]
8. Gregor Tresher – The Life Wire [Break New Soil]
9. Triangle – Three [Dieb Audio]
10. Psycatron – Deeper Shades Of Black (After Dark Mix) [Planet E Communications]
11. Pig & Dan – Memories [Impreransa]


Or to subscribe to the Podcast including the other shows on Reticent Radio, click here.

Be sure to visit here the first Friday of every month to get full details of the show and to download the podcast.

Links to sets will always be available, so if you miss a show you can always check the archive.

Click here to read more about fletch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: